Presbytery of New York City

The Presbytery of New York City encompasses the geographic boundaries of the City of New York, the five boroughs of the Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens, and Staten Island. In their 97 congregations, they welcome nearly 15,000 members in worship, mission, and service to their city and beyond. They are a part of the Presbyterian Church (USA) and the Synod of the Northeast. The Vandersall Collective created a new website for the Presbytery, increasing communication and transparency throughout their community.